Good morning! I hope you all had a lovely weekend. It was warm and bright and of course windy here in Nebraska until the thunder and rain moved in on Sunday evening. We’d switched glass for screen in the storm door to the front porch, and I think when the sky darkened and the damp smell of rain was evident it became, finally, spring.

Before the rain, we did a random, highly scientific drawing to determine the winner of the book giveaway. My daughter wrote numbers on slips of paper and chose one out of her Easter basket. The thirty-eighth commenter is the winner of the V-, WG-, and CFANG books! Claire Blome, I’ll send you an email to get your address so I can ship these out to you this week. Congratulations! And thank you to everyone who commented. It was truly a pleasure hearing from you, and I hope you’ll come back again soon.

 

 

